EN Standard

The EN standard, or European Standard, are documents recognized and maintained by one of the three European Standardization Organizations (ESO): CEN, CENELEC or ETSI. This standard has been approved as competent in the field of voluntary technical standardization in accordance with EU regulation 1025/2012.

Other standards

ISO Standard

ASTM Standard

DIN Standard

GB Standard

KS Standard

JSS Standard

JIS Standard